Varsity Football

Haywood High School 2017 Football Cheerleaders

Members of the HHS Football Cheerleading squad are Elizabeth Kirby, Elizabeth Carpenter, Iyana Taylor, Riley Simmons, Skye Green, Riley Barr, Molly McCage, Breonica Reed, Avery Turnage, Ann-Wesley Banks, Ellie Hayes, Riley Hooser, Allison Wright, Rebecca Davis; and Temple Taylor, Zakaria Carpenter, Emani Hopkins, and McKenna Barken. Co-sponsors for the squad are Emily Carpenter and Megan Simpson.

2015-2016 Football Cheerleaders Archive