Meet the Faculty/Staff

Administration

Chris McCorkle, Principal
chris.mccorkle@hcsk12.net

Nicole Johnson, Assistant Principal
nicole.johnson@hcsk12.net

Grace Fergie, Instructional Coach
grace.fergie@hcsk12.net

STAFF

Holly Austin, Secretary
holly.austin@hcsk12.net

Teachers

Evelyn Delashmit, English
evelyn.delashmit@hcsk12.net

Sue Geter, Math/Science
sue.geter@hcsk12.net

Brett Grant, Lab, P.E./Personal Finance
brett.grant@hcsk12.net

Tanya Harrah, Inclusion
tanya.harrah@hcsk12.net

Shavius Hines, Inclusion, EA
shavius.hines@hcsk12.net

Stephanie Kyle, Speech
stephanie.kyle@hcsk12.net

Greg Luster, ALC
greg.luster@hcsk12.net

Dusty Rhodes, History and Baseball Coach
dusty.rhodes@hcsk12.net

Dave Rogers, TA
dave.rogers@hcsk12.net

Deana Seimo, Spanish
deana.seimo@hcsk12.net

Nutrition Personnel

Christopher Shaw, Manager
chris.shaw@hcsk12.net