Administration

Grover Harwell, Director
grover.harwell@hcsk12.net

Paige Ferguson, Assistant Director/Instructional Coach
paige.ferguson@hcsk12.net

Joyce Caldwell, Secretary
joyce.caldwell@hcsk12.net

Teachers

Sue Geter, Math
sue.geter@hcsk12.net

Brett Grant, English
brett.grant@hcsk12.net

John Cunningham, Science
john.cunningham@hcsk12.net

Tanya Harrah, SPED/Spanish
tanya.harrah@hcsk12.net

Dusty Rhodes, History/Government
dusty.rhodes@hcsk12.net

Educational Assistants

Dave Rogers
dave.rogers@hcsk12.net

Greg Luster
greg.luster@hcsk12.net