Meet the Faculty/Staff

Haywood High School
1175 East College Street
Brownsville, TN 38012
Phone: 731-772-1845

Yvette Blue

Acting Principal
yvette.blue@hcsk12.net

Chris Davis

Acting Assistant Principal
chris.davis@hcsk12.net

Paige Ferguson

Assistant Principal
paige.ferguson@hcsk12.net

Mrs. Paige Ferguson is serving as Assistant Principal at Haywood High School. She has been in the education field for 28 years.  Her experience spans High School, Middle School, and Elementary.  She has worked as assistant principal at Haywood High School for the past two years. Although fairly new to Haywood County Schools, she has lived in the area (just across the county line) for 30 years. Mrs. Ferguson received her degrees from Lambuth University and has hours above from Cumberland University.

She comes from a long line of educators … father, mother, sister, daughter, aunts, uncles, and several cousins … you could say it is the “family business.”  She is married to Mark “Buddy” Ferguson, who is a retired Battalion Chief of the Jackson City Fire Department, and now works for the Madison County Sheriff’s Department. Mrs. Ferguson has two daughters/son-in-laws and three precious grandchildren.

Pam Diebold

Director of Career & Technical Education 
pam.diebold@hcsk12.net

Mrs. Pam Diebold begins her sixth year as Director of the Career and Technical Education at Haywood High School. She came to the directorship after teaching 10 years in the department. Mrs. Diebold is originally from Kentucky. She earned a degree in Family and Consumer Sciences Education from Lambuth University. She received her Occupational Foods Endorsement in 2002 from the University of Tennessee at Martin, and completed her Master’s in Educational Leadership from American InterContinental University in 2009. She began working for Haywood County Schools as a Culinary Arts teacher in 2000. She has served as an officer in the professional organization for teachers of Family and Consumer Sciences (TATFACS). Mrs. Diebold has been in a member of the executive committee for the Tennessee Directors of CTE for three years, serving as secretary. She was named CTE Novice Director of the West Region in 2014 and CTE Director of the West Region in 2016. During her leadership, the CTE program has earned state recognition. She and her husband, Barry, have lived in Haywood County for 19 years and have three sons.

JANET STALLINGS

Instructional Facilitator 
janet.stallings@hcsk12.net

Ms. Janet Stallings is serving as Instructional Facilitator at Haywood High School. She has been in the education field for 37 years. Her experience spans high school through early childhood education. Much of her previous experience was in Kentucky where she served as principal for Murray Independent Schools for several years. Most recently she has served as a consultant and recovery leader for turnaround schools in Tennessee and Kentucky.

This is her second year at Haywood County Schools. Ms. Stallings received her Bachelor’s Degree from Union University and Master’s Degree from Arkansas State University. She also received Rank I degrees from Murray State University in Education and Western Kentucky University in Educational Leadership and Early Childhood Education. She has one daughter, who is also an educator, and three wonderful grandchildren who live in the West Tennessee area.


Staff

Yvette Blue, Acting Principal
yvette.blue@hcsk12.net

Chris Davis, Acting Assistant Principal
chris.davis@hcsk12.net

Paige Ferguson, Assistant Principal
paige.ferguson@hcsk12.net

Janet Stallings, Instructional Facilitator
janet.stallings@hcsk12.net

Lane Gillespie, Data Clerk
lane.gillespie@hcsk12.net

Jordan Clagg, Secretary
jordan.clagg@hcsk12.net

Joyce Caldwell, Bookkeeper
joyce.caldwell@hcsk12.net

Vicki Deberry, Guidance Counselor
vicki.deberry@hcsk12.net

Lara English, Guidance Counselor
lara.english@hcsk12.net

Doris Leavy, Guidance Counselor
doris.leavy@hcsk12.net

Shanell Moore, Secretary – Guidance
shanell.moore@hcsk12.net

Teachers

Linda Baxter, Chemistry
linda.baxter@hcsk12.net

Chris Brackeen, Spanish
chris.brackeen@hcsk12.net

Glynn Bridgewater, English
glynn.bridgewater@hcsk12.net

Candace Brown, English
candace.brown@hcsk12.net

Allyson Byrum, Audio/Visual
allyson.byrum@hcsk12.net

Emily Carpenter, Drama
emily.carpenter@hcsk12.net

Frank Chapman, Physical Science
frank.chapman@hcsk12.net

Holly Chilcutt, English
holly.chilcutt@hcsk12.net

Callie Coates, Biology 
callie.coates@hcsk12.net

John Cunningham, Physical Science
john.cunningham@hcsk12.net

Julie Dahlhauser, Librarian
julie.dahlhauser@hcsk12.net

Delois Daily, JROTC
delois.dailey@hcsk12.net

James Daniels, Math
james.daniels@hcsk12.net

Kendall Dancy, History, Head BB Coach
kendall.dancy@hcsk12.net

Jackie Dillingham, Inclusion
jackie.dillingham@hcsk12.net

Chris Eubanks, Math
chris.eubanks@hcsk12.net

Jeannie Farmer, Inclusion
jeannie.farmer@hcsk12.net

Jennifer Friedman, Art
jennifer.friedman@hcsk12.net

Melinda Goedecke, Show Choir, General Music
melinda.goedecke@hcsk12.net

Elisabeth Guth, English
elisabeth.guth@hcsk12.net

Catherine Hamilton, P.E.
catherine.hamilton@hcsk12.net

Alexandria Hay, CDC
alexandria.hay@hcsk12.net

Sandy Hodges, U.S. History
sandy.hodges@hcsk12.net

Steve Hookfin, Head Football Coach, P.E.
steve.hookfin@hcsk12.net

Brian Ivey, Science
brian.ivey@hcsk12.net

Carolyn Jennings, English
carolyn.jennings@hcsk12.net

Randy Charles Jetton, History
randy.jetton@hcsk12.net

Sarita Johnson, Math
sarita.johnson@hcsk12.net

Tiffani Jones, Science
tiffani.jones@hcsk12.net

Zandra Jones, Math
zandra.jones@hcsk12.net

Jarrod Kornegay, History
jarrod.kornegay@hcsk12.net

Leigh Lindsey, Inclusion
leigh.lindsey@hcsk12.net

Suzanna Martinez, English
suzanna.martinez@hcsk12.net

Rick Mason, History
rick.mason@hcsk12.net

Chris McCorkle, U.S. History
chris.mccorkle@hcsk12.net

Tyler Newman, History, Head Baseball Coach
tyler.newman@hcsk12.net

Sgt John Parker, JROTC
john.parker@hcsk12.net

Anne-Marie Pratt, Algebra I
annemarie.pratt@hcsk12.net

Luis Rosales, Spanish
luis.rosales@hcsk12.net

Rachel Savage, Geometry
rachel.savage@hcsk12.net

Shandi Sheets, English
shandi.sheets@hcsk12.net

Kierra Smith, Math
kierra.smith@hcsk12.net

Tanya Snow, Case Manager/Consulting Teacher
tanya.snow@hcsk12.net

Kelly South, English
kelly.south@hcsk12.net

Col. Myron Stamps, JROTC Director
myron.stamps@hcsk12.net

Hattie Starks, Inclusion
hattie.starks@hcsk12.net

Cherie Timberlake, History
cherie.timberlake@hcsk12.net

Dave Vaultonburg, Math
dave.vaultonburg@hcsk12.net

Dumanic Wade, Band
dumanic.wade@hcsk12.net

Hannah Wakefield, ESL
hannah.chapman@hcsk12.net

Barbara Wellington, Special Education
barbara.wellington@hcsk12.net

Teacher Assistants

Humberto Aguilarhumberto.aguilar@hcsk12.net
Terrence Beardterrance.beard@hcsk12.net
Quanita Blairquanita.blair@hcsk12.net
Jo Ann Bobbit – joann.bobbit@hcsk12.net
Mary Buffordmary.bufford@hcsk12.net
Rodney Chatman – rodney.chatman@hcsk12.net
Dana Davis – PA – dana.davis@hcsk12.net
Andrea Gaters – SPED A – andrea.gaters@hcsk12.net
Beverly Greerbeverly.greer@hcsk12.net
Tina Jackson tina.jackson@hcsk12.net
Angelia Muex-Bond, PA – angelia.muexbond@hcsk12.net
Calondria Powellcalandria.powell@hcsk12.net
Jennifer Vestal – jennifer.vestal@hcsk
Tyion Shawtyion.shaw@hcsk12.net
Jennifer Vestaljennifer.vestal@hcsk12.net
Priscilla Woodlandpriscilla.woodland@hcsk12.net

Nutritional Personnel

Sharon Jarrett, Manager
sharon.jarrett@hcsk12.net
Joyce Sharp, Assistant Manager
joyce.sharp@hcsk12.net
Danny Maddox
Deborah Newbern
Alice Pattat
Rhysalle Tyus
Sandra Williamson

Haywood Career & Technical

Pam Diebold, Director
pam.diebold@hcsk12.net

Jean Lein, Secretary
jean.lein@hcsk12.net

Nicole Jarrett, Bookkeeper
nicole.jarrett@hcsk12.net

Teachers

Patrick Black, Criminal Justice
patrick.black@hcsk12.net

Julie Davis, Business Technology
julie.davis@hcsk12.net

Tim Grapes, Business
tim.grapes@hcsk12.net

Sarah Haynes, FACS
sarah.haynes@hcsk12.net

John Joyner, Agriculture 
john.joyner@hcsk12.net

Laurinda Lamb, Business
laurinda.lamb@hcsk12.net

Kim Marble, Culinary Arts
kim.marble@hcsk12.net

Skipper Moss, Electrical I & II
james.moss@hcsk12.net

Carrie Smith, Agriculture
carrie.smith@hcsk12.net

Gail Steele, Health Science
gail.steele@hcsk12.net

Brandlin Turner, Health Science
brandlin.turner@hcsk12.net