Administration

Grover Harwell, Principal
grover.harwell@hcsk12.net

Paige Ferguson, Instructional Coach/Assistant Principal
paige.ferguson@hcsk12.net

Joyce Caldwell, Secretary
joyce.caldwell@hcsk12.net

Sue Geter, Math
sue.geter@hcsk12.net

Brett Grant, English
brett.grant@hcsk12.net

John Cunningham, Science
john.cunningham@hcsk12.net

Tanya Harrah, SPED/Spanish
tanya.harrah@hcsk12.net

Dusty Rhodes, History/Government
dusty.rhodes@hcsk12.net

Dave Rogers, Educational Assistant
dave.rogers@hcsk12.net

Greg Luster, Educational Assistant
greg.luster@hcsk12.net

Shavious Hines, Educational Assistant
shavius.hines@hcsk12.net