Meet the Faculty/Staff

Administration

Stephen May, SHILC DirectorStephen May web
stephen.may@hcsk12.net

Stephen May is the Graduation Coach for the REACH Academy at Sunny Hill Innovative Learning Center. He is a graduate of Haywood High School and holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Social Science from Union University. He earned his Masters in Educational Leadership from Trevecca University in 2008. He has taught school for 23 years and has been an administrator for seven years. His wife is Suzie McCay May, who is a teacher at Anderson Early Childhood Center. They have two sons, Flynt and Braxton.

Morris Long, Graduation Coach
morris.long@hcsk12.net

Joyce Caldwell, Secretary
joyce.caldwell@hcsk12.net

Rebecca Sanders, Data Clerk SPED
rebecca.sanders@hcsk12.net

Teachers

Johnathan Atkins, History
johnathan.atkins@hcsk12.net

Kay Cunningham, Algebra I/Physical Science
kay.cunningham@hcsk12.net

Evelyn Delashmit, English
evelyn.delashmit@hcsk12.net

Sue Geter, Math/Science
sue.geter@hcsk12.net

Brent Grant, Lab, P.E./Personal Finance
brent.grant@hcsk12.net

Shavius Hines, Inclusion
shavius.hines@hcsk12.net

Greg Luster, ALC
greg.luster@hcsk12.net

Dave Rogers, TA
dave.rogers@hcsk12.net

Deana Seimo, Spanish
ideana.seimo@hcsk12.net

HCMDC

Kelly Thrash, Teacher
kelly.thrash@hcsk12.net

Augustine Morton, EA
augustine.morton@hcsk12.net

Lenora Oldham, EA
lenora.oldham@hcsk12.net

Nutrition Personnel

Christopher Shaw, Manager
chris.shaw@hcsk12.net