HMS Lighthouse Team

 “Walking as leaders, following our dreams, chasing our futures.”

The purpose of our Lighthouse Team is to practice the 7 Habits in school and in our daily lives, growing as leaders for HMS and our community.

Members of the HMS Lighthouse Team are (6th Grade) D’Asia Musgrave, Ilie Aguillon, Harris Davis, Parker Davis, Trinity Holley, Diamond Ballard, Aiden Hawkins, Landon Chapman, Madelyn Tims, Andrea Reyes, Aniya Estes, Travis Pugh, Jr., and Kayla Simpson; (7th Grade) Elisabeth Townsend, Key’Anna Buck, Malik Rutherford, Molly Joyner, Alana Perkins; (8th Grade) Asia Silas, Cam Barr, Jordan Mullins, Marliss Gray, Madison Giles, Emma Lee Watson, Keywanna Taliferio-Shields, Molly Nichols, Ashton Doyle, Katherine Jackson, and Ashly Goff.